Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL:

VICE PRINCIPAL:

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS:


Mrs. Marie Schaffer

marie.schaffer@plrd.ab.ca

Ms. Hilary Leuschen

Admin Assist/Career Rep

hilary.leuschen@plrd.ab.ca

TEACHERS:

Dayle Adamson- Jr/Sr. High Math

dayle.adamson@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Margaret Baskey-Gr 4

margaret.baskey@plrd.ab.ca

Jaqueline Chevraux-Gr 3

jaqueline.chevraux@plrd.ab.ca

Miss Shelby Coonfer -Gr 6

shelby.coonfer@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Stacy DeVos-Special Ed/Gr7 Soc/Foods

  • Special Education

stacy.devos@plrd.ab.ca

Jenna Eddleston-Jr./Sr High Social

jenna.eddleston@plrd.ab.ca

Miss Courtney Fecho-Sr./Jr. High Science and Biology

courtney.fecho@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Jennifer Gallaway-Gr 5

jenny.gallaway@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Heather Gilmer-Gr 1

heather.gilmer@plrd.ab.ca

Nicole Johnson - Jr/Sr. High ELA

nicole.johnson@plrd.ab.ca

Mr. Rob Kinsman-Elementary PE and Health

Rob.kinsman@plrd.ab.ca

Ms. Sheila Koch- Gr 3

sheila.koch@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Jalisa Owens-ECS

jalisa.owens@plrd.ab.ca

Mr. Jaden Wood- Chem and Jr High Science

jaden.wood@plrd.ab.ca

Family Resource:


Literacy Specialist:

Joan Bousquet


EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS:

Ms. Jamie Gallaway

Miss Sarah Hadwin

Mrs. Helen Holmberg

Mrs. Shonna McDonald

Mrs. Sherri Mohr

Mrs. Tracey Nelson

Miss Samantha Rooney

Mr. Trystan Atkinson

Mrs. Amber Schaffer

Mrs. Joyce Sortland

Mrs. Janna Wittmack

CUSTODIANS:

  • Mrs. Beverly Hyggen


  • Miss Julia Hansen