Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL:

VICE PRINCIPAL:


Mr. Joe Cosgrove-Jr High Math/CTF

joe.cosgrove@plrd.ab.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS:


Mrs. Marie Schaffer

marie.schaffer@plrd.ab.ca

Ms. Hilary Leuschen

Admin Assist/Career Rep

hilary.leuschen@plrd.ab.ca

TEACHERS:

Mrs. Carla Assenheimer-ECS

carla.assenheimer@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Margaret Baskey-Gr 4

margaret.baskey@plrd.ab.ca

Miss Shelby Coonfer -Gr 6

shelby.coonfer@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Stacy DeVos-Special Ed/Gr7 Soc/Foods

  • Special Education

stacy.devos@plrd.ab.ca

Miss Courtney Fecho-Sr./Jr. High Science and Biology

courtney.fecho@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Jennifer Gallaway-Gr 5

jenny.gallaway@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Heather Gilmer-Gr 1

heather.gilmer@plrd.ab.ca

Miss Taylor Gordon-Jr./Sr High Social

taylor.gordon@plrd.ab.ca

Mr. Darren Jacobson-Jr/Sr. High ELA, Band

darren.jacobson@plrd.ab.ca

Mr. Rob Kinsman-Elem PE and Health

Rob.kinsman@plrd.ab.ca

Ms. Sheila Koch- Gr 3

sheila.koch@plrd.ab.ca

Miss Dereka Nielsen-Sr High Math/Volleyball

dereka.nielsen@plrd.ab.ca

Miss Lacey Palichuk-Gr 3

lacey.palichuk@plrd.ab.ca

Mr. Nicholas Park-Jr/Sr High PE/Gr 9 Math

  • Athletic Director

nicholas.park@plrd.ab.ca

Miss Toni Pickerell - ECS

toni.pickerell@plrd.ab.ca

Mr. Jaden Wood- Chem and Jr High Science

jaden.wood@plrd.ab.ca

Family Resource:

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS:

Ms. Jamie Gallaway

Mrs. Helen Holmberg

Mrs. Shonna McDonald

Mrs. Sherri Mohr

Mrs. Tracey Nelson

Miss Samantha Rooney

Mrs. Amber Schaffer

Mrs. Joyce Sortland

Mrs. Janna Wittmack

CUSTODIANS:

  • Mrs. Beverly Hyggen

  • Miss Julia Hansen