Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL:

VICE PRINCIPAL:


Mr. Joe Cosgrove-Jr High Math/CTF

joe.cosgrove@plrd.ab.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS:


Mrs. Marie Schaffer

marie.schaffer@plrd.ab.ca

Ms. Hilary Leuschen

Admin Assist/Career Rep

hilary.leuschen@plrd.ab.ca

TEACHERS:

Miss Hillary Ames -Gr 6

hillary.ames@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Carla Assenheimer-ECS

carla.assenheimer@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Margaret Baskey-Gr 4

margaret.baskey@plrd.ab.ca

Mr. Gerry Bourassa-Sr./Jr. High Science/CTS Chem

gerry.bourassa@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Joan Bousquet-Grade 3

joan.bousquet@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Stacy DeVos-Special Ed/Gr7 Soc/Foods

  • Special Education

stacy.devos@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Jennifer Gallaway-Gr 5

jenny.gallaway@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Heather Gilmer-Gr 1

heather.gilmer@plrd.ab.ca

Miss Taylor Gordon-Jr. High/Soc/Portfolio Prep

taylor.gordon@plrd.ab.ca

Mr. Rob Kinsman-Elem PE/Jr. High Wellness

Rob.kinsman@plrd.ab.ca

Ms. Sheila Koch- Gr 2

sheila.koch@plrd.ab.ca

Miss Dereka Nielsen-Sr High Math/CALM/Jr. High PE/Jr. High Science

dereka.nielsen@plrd.ab.ca

Mr. Nicholas Park-Jr/Sr High PE/Gr 8 Math

  • Athletic Director

nicholas.park@plrd.ab.ca

Mr. Corbin Stringam- Sr High Math/Jr Science

corbin.stringam@plrd.ab.ca

Ms. Kara Strobel-Jr/Sr. High ELA/Soc

kara.strobel@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Stephanie Tellier-Gr 3

stephanie.tellier@plrd.ab.ca

Family Resource:

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS:

Mrs. Stephanie Berg

Ms. Jamie Gallaway

Mrs. Helen Holmberg

Mrs. Shonna McDonald

Mrs. Sherri Mohr

Mrs. Tracey Nelson

Miss Alison Oberg


Miss Marissa Paley

Miss Samantha Rooney

Mrs. Amber Schaffer

Mrs. Joyce Sortland

Mrs. Janna Wittmack

CUSTODIANS:

  • Mrs. Beverly Hyggen
  • Ms. Dusty Higgins