Staff Directory

VICE PRINCIPAL:

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS:


Mrs. Marie Schaffer

marie.schaffer@plrd.ab.ca

Ms. Hilary Leuschen

Admin Assist/Career Rep

hilary.leuschen@plrd.ab.ca

TEACHERS:

Dayle Adamson- Jr/Sr. High Math/High Performance Sports Volleyball

dayle.adamson@plrd.ab.ca

Rene Gould-Sr. High/Jr. High & Elementary Art

rene.gould@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Margaret Baskey-Gr 4

margaret.baskey@plrd.ab.ca

Jaqueline Froland-Gr 3/Elemntary Music

jacqueline.chevraux@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Shauna Carrick -Gr 6

shauna.carrick@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Stacy DeVos-Special Ed/Gr8 Science/Foods/Sr. High Math

  • Special Education

stacy.devos@plrd.ab.ca

Jenna Eddleston-

Jr./Sr High Social/Jr. HighOptions

jenna.eddleston@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Lindsay Cosgrove-

Sr. High Science Biology/Chemestry/Sci 10/Jr. High Science

lindsay.cosgrove@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Jennifer Gallaway-Gr 5

jenny.gallaway@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Heather Gilmer-Gr 1

heather.gilmer@plrd.ab.ca

Marc Bratt - Jr/Sr. High ELA

marc.bratt@plrd.ab.ca

Mr. Rob Kinsman-Jr. High/Elementary PE and Health

Rob.kinsman@plrd.ab.ca

Ms. Sheila Koch- Gr 3

sheila.koch@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Jalisa Owens-ECS

jalisa.owens@plrd.ab.ca

Mrs. Chea Vincent- Grade 7 Homeroom

chea.vincent@plrd.ab.ca

Family Resource:

Literacy Specialist:

Joan Bousquet


EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS:


Ms. Jamie Gallaway

Miss Sarah Hadwin

Mrs. Helen Holmberg

Mrs. Shonna McDonald

Mrs. Sherri Mohr

Mrs. Tracey Nelson

Miss Samantha Rooney

Mr. Trystan Atkinson

Mrs. Amber Schaffer

Mrs. Joyce Sortland

Mrs. Janna Wittmack

CUSTODIANS:

  • Mrs. Beverly Hyggen


  • Mrs. Hanna Verteletska